Twins AA Hockey
Welcome to the Twins AA Hockey website Friday, April 27, 2018  
printer friendly page

2009/10 Bantam

2009/10 Coaching Staff
Head Coach Brian Mowat
Assistant Coach Tyler Mowat
Assistant Coach Clayton Goodchild
Assistant Coach Stephen Bibeau
Manager Dale Lacombe Email
Executive Liaison Convenor Rhyl Doyle
2009/10 Roster
  Kieran Cairney  
  Quinn Castelane  
  Alex Cyrenne  
  Adam Edwards  
  Ryan Elyk  
  Zachery Heisinger  
  Ryan Hosegood  
  Nolan Jackson  
  Jordan Lacombe  
  Bradly McConnell  
  Anthony Melito  
  Hamza Mustapha  
  Tosh Plouffe  
  Nelson Quark  
  Nicholas Stewner  
  Adam Vander Linden  
  Darian Zacharias  

Season Highlights

  • The Bantam Twins participated in the FYHA Bantam Classic in Fargo January 8-10, and won 3 straight games to advance to the A-side gold medal game on Sunday. Unfortunately the team was bested by Winnipeg East’s Minor Midget Railcats 4-1. Congratulations to the boys on representing the Twins Association so very well! Click here for the tournament bracket.

Created by: WebMaster -- Last updated:Jan 21, 2010

Powered By Ivrnet