Twins AA Hockey
Welcome to the Twins AA Hockey website Tuesday, April 24, 2018  
printer friendly page

2010/11 Peewee

Head Coach Lester Davis 
Assistant Coach Brian Davis 
Assistant Coach Garrett Moore 
Assistant Coach Rob Scurfield
Manager Dave Martin 
Greg Libbrecht 
Executive Liaison Convenor Valdy Johnson 


Zachary Bailey
Ryan Crocker
Joshua Curtis
Spencer Ferbers
Kevin Jakisch
Jory Klapak
Jonathan Krause
Nolan Libbrecht
Matthew Marion
Dawson Martin
Jared Ott
Eric Popoff
Brady Pouteau
Matthew Stasiuk
Kevin Stobie
Cody Williams
Cole Zadro















Season Highlights

  • The Peewee Twins captured the Championship of the East Grand Forks Peewee Tournament November 27 & 28 2010 with a convincing 9 - 1 victory over the host team from East Grand Forks.  Previous round robin victories over the Bismarck Admirals (9-1), APHA Rangers (4-0) and Bismarck Blades (7-4) placed the Twins in the tournament final where they capped off a successful weekend of Twins hockey.  Way to go boys !!!

Created by: Webmaster -- Last updated:Oct 20, 2011

Powered By Ivrnet