Twins AA Hockey
Welcome to the Twins AA Hockey website Friday, April 27, 2018  
printer friendly page

2010/11 Bantam

Head Coach Len Brentnall
Assistant Coach Patrick Finley 
Assistant Coach Scott Thompson 
Manager Andrew Maslyk
Executive Liaison Convenor Greg Leipsic 


Sam Barker
Payton Boguski
Eric Borton
Andrew Cordileone
Andrew Derwin
Derek Finnbogason
Tanner Graveline
Max Griffin
Ryan Jakisch
Austin Marshall
Luke Maslyk
Nathan Mintz
Connor Peltz
Holden Reich
Scott Shayna
Riley Southby
Ian Wiens















Season Highlights

  • CONGRATULATIONS to the Bantam Twins on capturing the Hockey Winnipeg AA City Championship! Eric Coy Arena was the scene of the 4-3 win over the Winnipeg East Railcats in Game 5.

Created by: Webmaster -- Last updated:Mar 31, 2011

Powered By Ivrnet