Twins AA Hockey
Welcome to the Twins AA Hockey website Tuesday, February 20, 2018  
printer friendly page

2009/10 All-Star Days

Congratulations to the following Twins who have been selected to participate in WMHA’s All-Star Days:

AA ALL-STAR DAY will take place on Saturday, January 16, 2010 at Dakota Community Centre.

MINOR PEEWEE - game time 8:00 a.m.
Jonathan Krause
Nolan Librecht
Dawson Martin
Max Martin

PEEWEE - game time 10:15 a.m.
Mack Cardinal
Dale Goodbrandson
Stephen Kleysen

MINOR BANTAM - game time 12:30 p.m.
Sam Barker
Andrew Derwin
Tanner Graveline
Max Griffin
Nathan Mintz

BANTAM - game time 2:45 p.m.
Alex Cyrenne
Adam Edwards
Jordan Lacombe
Hamza Mustapha
Adam Vander Linden

MINOR MIDGET - game time 5:00 p.m.
Zach Andreychuk
Randy Cappello
Stuart Fleury
Matt Hanks
Matt White

MIDGET - game time 7:15 p.m.
Jonathan Bailey
Jesse Boyle
Gavin Ewert
Blake Klippenstein

FEMALE ALL-STAR DAY will take place on Saturday, January 23, 2010 at the Selkirk Recreation Complex.

FEMALE BANTAM AA - game time 2:00 p.m.
Cydnee Cook
Madison Martin
Leah Olsen
Samantha Wu
Eastyn Yuen
Jordyn Zacharias
Courtney Zajac

FEMALE MIDGET AA - game time 5:30 p.m.
Sarah Alcock
Samantha Goodbrandson
Kelsey Johnson
Jessica Kaminsky
Danielle Leslie
Nicole Leslie
Samantha Symons

Created by: Webmaster -- Last updated:May 24, 2011

Powered By Ivrnet