Twins AA Hockey
Welcome to the Twins AA Hockey website Friday, April 27, 2018  
printer friendly page


The Twins AA Hockey Annual Banquet and Player Awards evening was held on April 10, 2012.

The Anthony McLaughlin Memorial Award for the season’s Hardest Working Players was presented by Jack McLaughlin to: 

Kyler Van de Mosselaer - Minor Peewee
Dylan Moll - Peewee
Tyson Hilderman - Minor Bantam
Robert Hunter - Bantam
Leah Hibbert - Female Bantam
Nathan Mintz- Minor Midget
Scott Sadler – Midget
Janine Zajac – Female Midget

Twins Coaches recognized their Most Improved Players for 2011-12:

Ryan Sasek - Minor Peewee
Brody Southby - Peewee
Mike Cavanaugh - Minor Bantam
James Najduch - Bantam
Sara Cusack - Female Bantam
Scott Shayna - Minor Midget
Corbin Hollins – Midget
Kennedy Hutcheson – Female Midget

Twins Coaches also presented their Most Valuable Players for 2011-12: 

Mason Waite - Minor Peewee
Tyler Campbell - Peewee
Spencer Ferbers - Minor Bantam
Jordan Martin - Bantam
Jordyn Zacharias - Female Bantam
Ian Wiens - Minor Midget
Quinten Harris – Midget
Amy Mark – Female Midget

The Lawrie Muir Memorial Trophy was presented by Doug and Ian Muir to the Twins Team Accomplishment of the Year Award: Female Bantam Twins

The Moe Lawrence Award for Dedication and Sportsmanship (Minor Midget age Category) was presented by Bill Lawrence to Ryan Jakisch

Twins AA Hockey Achievement Awards for Service was presented to Robyn Wolfe.

Created by: undefined -- Last updated:Jul 09, 2012

Powered By Ivrnet